Cheon Lab

Main Links

Logo and Main Menu

Full Menu

Member

Researchers

    • Changhee Lee (이창희)
    • Post-Doc.
    • stamponit@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Wheesoo Kim(김휘수)
    • Post-Doc.
    • wheesoo1031@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Mouhong Lin
    • Post-Doc.
    • linmouhong@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Chang Yeol Lee (이창열)
    • Post-Doc.
    • kim8457a@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Daniel Rossi
    • Post-Doc.
    • drossi1990@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Wookjin Shin (신욱진)
    • Post-Doc.
    • seramado@yonsei.ac.kr

Students

    • Minji Ahn (안민지)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • aksek75@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Jiyong Cheong (정지용)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • tony_jjy93@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Mikuni Chiyo
    • Ph.D. Student
    • chiyom@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Heekyung Jung (정희경)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • heekyung415@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Sunghwi Kang (강성휘)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • kangsh931221@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Jung-uk Lee (이정욱)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • lee7626@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Da Ye Lee (이다예)
    • Ph.D Student
    • hgfdsaq@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Yongjun Lim (임용준)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • yongjun@yonsei.ac.kr
    • TaeKyu Oh (오태규)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • taekyuoh_tyler@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Mansoo Park (박만수)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • mspark.adm@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Woo-Jin Park (박우진)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • wnesq@yonsei.ac.kr
    • JongSeong Park (박종성)
    • Ph.D. Student
    • pjs939@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Hee-Jeong Ahn(안희정)
    • Ph.D Student
    • heejeongahn@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Ju Been Yoon (윤주빈)
    • Ph.D Student
    • maili@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Ju Young Kim (김주영)
    • Ph.D Student
    • juyoung1021@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Yuna Cho (조윤아)
    • Ph.D Student
    • saruna1004@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Jungsu D. Lah (나정수)
    • Ph.D Student
    • jslah808@yonsei.ac.kr
    • Heehun Kim(김희훈)
    • Ph.D Student
    • fpdpzk@yonsei.ac.kr

Administrative Staff

    • Minkyung Jeong (정민경)
    • Staff
    • mk.jeong@yonsei.ac.kr
    • 02-2123-4748

Copyright and Address

  • ADDRESS Department of Chemistry. 50 Yonsei-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul 03722
  • TEL +82-2-2123-4748
  • FAX +82-2-2123-4640
  • EMAIL lee7626@yonsei.ac.kr
  • © Cheon Group | Yonsei University. All Right Reserved

Display Page Loading Image

Top